Rosa 'Above and Beyond'
Roses / Above and Beyond Climbing Rose
Zone: 3
Height: 3m - Width: 2,5m
Exposure: Sun
Extreme cane hardiness, reliable spring flowering and vigorous growth. Orange flower buds open in prolific clusters of five or more apricot colored semi-double to double flowers. Above and Beyond can be a climber or a nice large free-standing shrub.
Rosa 'Aurora Borealis'
Roses / Aurora Borealis Rose
Zone: 3
Height: 1m - Width: 1m
Exposure: Sun
Third addition to Vineland’s 49th Parallel Collection of roses. It features blooming clusters of sunset pink rose set against dark green and glossy foliage. This low-maintenance rose offers black spot resistance and winter hardiness across Canada.
Rosa 'Foxy Pavement'
Roses / Foxy Pavement Rose
Zone: 3
Height: 90cm - Width: 110cm
Exposure: Sun
Semi-double, deep pink flowers that have an intense fragrance. Abundant crop of red hips in late summer, along with splendid fall color. Good disease resistant foliage.
Rosa 'Ringo All-Star'
Roses / Ringo All-Star Rose
Zone: 4
Height: 70cm - Width: 90cm
Exposure: Sun
Rose of the year in 2015, this unique rose features single flowers with a unique blend of melon-orange and pink aging to lavender. Along with that are its distinctive cherry-red eye and showy yellow stamens.
Plus de nouveautés

Rosa 'Above and Beyond'
Rosiers / Rosier grimpant Above and Beyond
Zone: 3
Hauteur: 3m - Largeur: 2,5m
Exposition: Soleil
Sarments très rustiques, floraison abondante au printemps et une croissance vigoureuse. Les boutons floraux orangés s'épanouissent en belles fleurs semi-doubles ou doubles au coloris abricot. Il peut être entraîner comme grimpant ou en gros arbuste. Recommandé pour les climats nordiques.
Rosa 'Aurora Borealis'
Rosiers / Rosier Aurora Borealis
Zone: 3
Hauteur: 1m - Largeur: 1m
Exposition: Soleil
La troisième addition à la Collection 49ème parallèle. Il produit de nombreuses corymbes de fleurs roses avec légère nuance orangée qui contrastent joliment avec le feuillage vert foncé reluisant. De peu d'entretien, il offre une très bonne résistance aux maladies et une bonne rusticité.
Rosa 'Foxy Pavement'
Rosiers / Rosier Foxy Pavement
Zone: 3
Hauteur: 90cm - Largeur: 110cm
Exposition: Soleil
Fleurs rose foncé semi-double très parfumées. En automne, il produit une bonne quantité de fruits rouge et son feuillage prend une magnifique coloration automnale. Bonne résistance aux maladies.
Rosa 'Ringo All-Star'
Rosiers / Rosier Ringo All-Star
Zone: 4
Hauteur: 70cm -
Largeur: 90cm
Exposition: Soleil
Nommée la rose de l'année 2015, cette variété unique nous offrent des fleurs simples aux nuances de melon-orange et rose qui deviennent lavande à maturité. De plus, les fleurs ont un centre contrastant rouge cerise et de nombreux étamines jaune vif.
Plus de nouveautés