Acer 'Ruby Sunset'
Acer 'Ruby Sunset'

Trees / Ruby Sunset Maple Zone: 4b Height: 8m - Width: 6m Exposure: Sun This maple has glossy, attractive dark green foliage that turn a stunning deep ruby red in the fall. A great choice for smaller sites requiring a more compact tree. Broadly oval to rounded habit with a fast growth rate.

Acer rubrum 'Armstrong Gold'
Acer rubrum 'Armstrong Gold'

Trees / Armstrong Gold Red maple Zone: 4 Height: 12m - Width: 3,5m Exposure: Sun Considered one of the best for early fall color! This large deciduous tree has a narrow, improved columnar form and glossy green leaves that turn brilliant yellow-orange in fall. An extremely showy specimen, lawn, park or street tree.

Acer rubrum 'Burgundy Belle'
Acer rubrum 'Burgundy Belle'

Trees / Burgundy Belle Red Maple Zone: 5 Height: 14m - Width: 7m Exposure: Sun Red, showy flowers appear before the leaves emerge. Foliage emerges red in the spring, ageing to dark green. Fall foliage is orange-red changing to burgundy. Its compact, rounded canopy makes it a good shade tree for any landscape.

Acer rubrum 'Bowhall'
Acer rubrum 'Bowhall'

Trees / Bowhall Red Maple Zone: 4 Height: 15m - Width: 4m Exposure: Sun Street specimen with a narrowly upright and columnar growth habit. The large leaves emerge red in the spring before turning green in summer and bright shades of orange and red in the fall. The showy red flowers in early spring are followed by decorative red samaras.

Acer saccharum 'Temple's Upright'
Acer saccharum 'Temple's Upright'

Trees / Temple's Upright Sugar Maple Zone: 4 Height: 18m - Width: 2m Exposure: Sun Medium-sized tree with a columnar to narrow pyramidal habit. The leathery leaves are bright green and slightly larger than the family. In autumn it turns into orange-yellow to yellow, dependent on the weather conditions. Recommended as a park tree or for avenues and streets

Celtis occidentalis 'Prairie Sentinel'
Celtis occidentalis 'Prairie Sentinel'

Trees / Prairie Sentinel Hackberry Zone: 4 Height: 13m - Width: 3,5m Exposure: Sun, Half-Shade Unique cultivar as it has a tight, fastigiate to columnar form. It shows cork-like rough bark, light green foliage followed by yellow green fall colour. Lime green inflorescence as leaves emerge. Suitable for narrow boulevards and city streets. Birds like the orange-red to purple small fruit.

Corylus colurna
Corylus colurna

Trees / Turkish Hazel Zone: 5 Height: 13m - Width: 9m Exposure: Sun Turkish Hazelnut is a deciduous tree with a distinctive and refined pyramidal form. Dark green, crinkled foliage turns a outstanding yellow fall color. Highly tolerant of urban pollution and drought. Edible nuts.

Ginkgo biloba 'Mariken' Std
Ginkgo biloba 'Mariken' Std

Shrubs / Mariken Maidenhair Tree Zone: 4 Height: 60cm - Width: 80cm Exposure: Sun Very dense, compact habit for this dwarf, low-spreading, somewhat weeping/pendulous male form that grows very slowly. Small green leaves turn a uniform golden yellow in autumn. Smallest of the family.

Ginkgo biloba 'Troll'
Ginkgo biloba 'Troll'

Trees / Troll Maidenhair Tree Std Zone: 3b Height: 1,25m - Width: 1m Exposure: Sun A dwarf Ginkgo tree with distinctively irregular mounded habit. Unique fan-shaped leaves emerges light green in spring, turn bluish green in summer and an outstanding gold in the fall. Hardy, disease and insect resistant.

Malus collonade 'Maypole'
Malus collonade 'Maypole'

Trees / Maypole Columnar Crab Apple Zone: 4 Height: 2m - Width: 60cm Exposure: Sun Upright, columnar, deciduous tree with red-flushed leaves when young turning dark red to burgundy in autumn. Deep pink flowers in mid-spring are followed by large, smooth, deep red, edible fruit ready for harvest in early autumn.

Pyrus calleryana 'Aristocrat'
Pyrus calleryana 'Aristocrat'

Trees / Aristocrat Ornemental Pear Zone: 5 Height: 9m - Width: 6m Exposure: Sun Vigorous and upright with a dominant central trunk excellent for lining streets or as a specimen for smaller spaces. Adapts to a wide range of soils, including heavy clay. Small white flowers are followed by glossy, dark green leaves that become reddish-purple in fall.

Tilia cordata 'Ronald' (Norlin)
Tilia cordata 'Ronald' (Norlin)

Trees / Norlin Linden Zone: 3 Height: 14m - Width: 8m Exposure: Sun, Half-Shade Broad, pyramidal form with strong branches. A hardy hybrid seleilleul Norlin Zone: 3 Hauteur: 14m - Largeur: 8m Exposition: Soleil, Mi-Ombre Forme pyramidale, large, et branches très fortes. Voici une sélection hybride, à petites feuilles, très rustique, de croissance rapide. Les feuilles vert foncé deviennent jaune doré en automne. Très résistant aux maladies. Fleurs jaunes odorantes.

Tilia americana 'Lincoln'
Tilia americana 'Lincoln'

Trees / Lincoln American Linden Zone: 3 Height: 10m - Width: 7m Exposure: Sun, Half-Shade An upright, slender, compact tree with a consistent shape and fragrant yellow flowers in early summer. Very adaptable and low maintenance, an excellent choice for smaller landscapes or for vertical emphasis. Good choice for attracting bees

Tilia americana 'Boulevard'
Tilia americana 'Boulevard'

Trees / Boulevard American Linden Zone: 2b Height: 15m - Width: 9m Exposure: Sun Selected for its narrow pyramidal habit of growth and ascending branches. Dark green foliage turns bright yellow in the fall. Attractive specimen tree for street planting and other sites where height is needed but width is limited. Fragrant yellow flowers early June.

Tilia americana 'American Sentry'
Tilia americana 'American Sentry'

Trees / American Sentry American Linden Zone: 3 Height: 15m - Width: 8m Exposure: Sun Narrow upright habit of growth with tightly upright branching. The dark green, heart shaped foliage offers a nice background to the clusters of very fragrant yellow flowers. Bright gold fall color. Excellent resistance to insect attacks.

Acer 'Ruby Sunset'
Acer 'Ruby Sunset'

Arbres - Érable Ruby Sunset Zone: 4b Hauteur: 8m - Largeur: 6m Exposition: Soleil Cette sélection se démarque avec son feuillage vert foncé reluisant qui devient un magnifique rouge rubis très foncé en automne. Excellent choix pour les aménagements de moyenne envergure. Son port est ovale et sa croissance est rapide.

press to zoom
Acer rubrum 'Armstrong Gold'
Acer rubrum 'Armstrong Gold'

Arbres / Érable rouge Armstrong Gold Zone: 4 Hauteur: 12m - Largeur: 3,5m Exposition: Soleil Reconnu pour sa magnifique coloration hâtive en automne! Cet arbre au port érigé offre une forme colonnaire améliorée et un beau feuillage épais vert foncé et reluisant qui devient jaune orange vif en automne. Recommandé comme spécimen, arbre de façade ou pour la plantation alignée.

press to zoom
Acer rubrum 'Burgundy Belle'
Acer rubrum 'Burgundy Belle'

Arbres / Érable rouge Burgundy Belle Zone: 5 Hauteur: 14m - Largeur: 7m Exposition: Soleil Au printemps, avant la feuillaison, de nombreuses fleurs rouge vif font leur apparition. Le feuillage émerge rouge puis devient vert foncé à maturité. En automne, il devient rouge orangé puis bourgogne. Excellent arbre pour tout aménagement grâce à son port compact et uniforme.

press to zoom
Acer rubrum 'Bowhall'
Acer rubrum 'Bowhall'

Arbres / Érable rouge Bowhall Zone: 4 Hauteur: 15m - Largeur: 4m Exposition: Soleil Arbre de rue avec un port érigé ou colonnaire. Les larges feuilles émergent rouges au printemps, deviennent vert foncé en été puis orange et rouge vif en automne. De nombreuses fleurs rouges apparaissent avant la feuillaison et précèdent les samares décoratives rouge vif.

press to zoom
Acer saccharum 'Temple's Upright'
Acer saccharum 'Temple's Upright'

Arbres / Érable à sucre Temple's Upright Zone: 4 Hauteur: 18m - Largeur: 2m Exposition: Soleil Arbre de grosseur moyenne avec un port érigé et très étroit. Les feuilles sont épaisses, vert vif et sont un peu plus grosses que ceux de la famille. En automne, le feuillage devient soit jaune ou jaune orangé selon les conditions climatiques. Recommandé pour la plantation de rue ou pour la façade.

press to zoom
Celtis occidentalis 'Prairie Sentinel'
Celtis occidentalis 'Prairie Sentinel'

Arbres / Mococoulier Prairie Sentinel Zone: 4 Hauteur: 13m - Largeur: 3,5m Exposition: Soleil, Mi-Ombre Cultivar unique avec son port mince, élancé et colonnaire. Son écorce décorative est liégeuse et crevassée et les nouvelles pousses émergent vert lime, deviennent vert foncé en été puis jaune verdâtre en automne. Excellent choix pour les endroits restreints. Fruits rouge orangé ornithologiques.

press to zoom
Corylus colurna
Corylus colurna

Arbres / Noisetier de Byzance Zone: 5 Hauteur: 13m - Largeur: 9m Exposition: Soleil Ce Noisetier de Byzance est un arbre caduque avec un port pyramidal très uniforme. Il produit un feuillage vert foncé d'apparence froissé qui devient un superbe jaune vif en automne. S'adapte aux conditions urbaines et à la sécheresse. Produit des noix comestibles.

press to zoom
Ginkgo biloba 'Mariken' Std
Ginkgo biloba 'Mariken' Std

Arbustes / Arbre aux quarante écus Mariken Zone: 4 Hauteur: 60cm - Largeur: 80cm Exposition: Soleil Le port est très compact avec une couronne dense. La croissance est lente pour ce cultivar mâle semi-retombant. Les petites feuilles en éventail vert moyen deviennent jaune vif en automne. Le plus petit de la famille.

press to zoom
Ginkgo biloba 'Troll'
Ginkgo biloba 'Troll'

Arbres / Arbre aux quarante écus Troll sur tige Zone: 3b Hauteur: 1,25m - Largeur: 1m Exposition: Soleil Petit Ginkgo greffé sur tige avec un port irrégulièrement arrondi. Le feuillage unique émerge vert pâle, devient vert bleuté en été avant de devenir un spectaculaire jaune doré en automne. Il est rustique avec une excellente résistance aux maladies et aux insectes.

press to zoom
Malus collonade 'Maypole'
Malus collonade 'Maypole'

Arbres / Pommetier colonnaire Maypole Zone: 4 Hauteur: 2m - Largeur: 60cm Exposition: Soleil Pommetier au port érigé et colonnaire produisant un feuillage nuancé de rouge lorsque jeune qui devient rouge foncé ou bourgogne en automne. En mai, de jolies fleurs rose foncé font leur apparition et précèdent les gros fruits comestibles rouge qui se récoltent tôt en automne.

press to zoom
Pyrus calleryana 'Aristocrat'
Pyrus calleryana 'Aristocrat'

Arbres / Poirier décoratif Aristocrat Zone: 5 Hauteur: 9m - Largeur: 6m Exposition: Soleil Petit arbre à croissance vigoureuse et uniforme recommandé pour l'alignement ou comme spécimen dans les espaces plus restreints. Au printemps, il se recouvre de fleurs blanches. Le feuillage vert foncé devient rouge pourpré en automne. S'adapte à plusieurs types de sols incluant la glaise.

press to zoom
Tilia cordata 'Ronald' (Norlin)
Tilia cordata 'Ronald' (Norlin)

Arbres / Tilleul Norlin Zone: 3 Hauteur: 14m - Largeur: 8m Exposition: Soleil, Mi-Ombre Forme pyramidale, large, et branches très fortes. Voici une sélection hybride, à petites feuilles, très rustique, de croissance rapide. Les feuilles vert foncé deviennent jaune doré en automne. Très résistant aux maladies. Fleurs jaunes odorantes.

press to zoom
Tilia americana 'Lincoln'
Tilia americana 'Lincoln'

Arbres / Tilleul d'Amérique Lincoln Zone: 3 Hauteur: 10m - Largeur: 7m Exposition: Soleil, Mi-Ombre Sélection au port érigé et élancé avec un beau feuillage vert foncé et une abondante floraison jaune très parfumée. Sa croissance uniforme et compacte en fait un excellent choix pour les aménagements moyens ou pour ajouter du relief vertical. Attire les insectes pollinisateurs.

press to zoom
Tilia americana 'Boulevard'
Tilia americana 'Boulevard'

Arbres / Tilleul d'Amerique Boulevard Zone: 2b Hauteur: 15m - Largeur: 9m Exposition: Soleil Variété reconnue pour son port pyramidal très mince et ses branches ascendantes. Le feuillage vert foncé et cordiforme devient jaune vif en automne. Belle sélection pour la plantation de rue ou autre projet nécessitant du relief mais dont l'espace est restreint. Floraison parfumée en juin.

press to zoom
Tilia americana 'American Sentry'
Tilia americana 'American Sentry'

Arbres / Tilleul d' Amérique American Sentry Zone: 3 Hauteur: 15m - Largeur: 8m Exposition: Soleil Tilleul au port élancé et mince avec une ramure très érigée. Le feuillage cordiforme vert foncé fait un bel arrière-plan aux nombreuses corymbes de fleurs jaunes très parfumées. Coloration automnale jaune doré vif. Excellente résistance aux insectes.

press to zoom